​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​2017 OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, & COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS 


Officers:

President 

Randy Williams - president@emrclh.com --------------------------------- 281-651-2975
Vice President 

Pat Maher - vp@emrclh.com ---------------------------------------------------- 281-360-0191 

 Secretary

Dianne Spence - secretary@emrclh.com ---------------------------------- 281-360-8229
Treasurer 

Don Mitchell - treasurer@emrclh.com ------------------------------------- 281-360-1176


Directors:

Honorary Director

Bruce Gunther - honorary@emrclh.com ----------------------------------- 281-360-8238

Director1

Walt Hesser (2017) - director1@emrclh.com ----------------------------- 281-468-4977

Director2

Jan Adelman 2017 - director2@emrclh.com  ----------------------------- 281-360-0199

Director3
Mike Trahan (2017) - director3@emrclh.com ---------------------------- 936-441-3416

Director4
Donald Braun (2017) - director4@emrclh.com -------------------------- 281-713-2179

Director5
Dave Kinison (2018) - director5@emrclh.com --------------------------- 281-359-4992

Director6

Cindy Landstad (2018) - director6@emrclh.com ----------------------- 713-557-2107


Chairpersons:

Deeds/VIP/UW

Helen Clark - Deeds@emrclh.com  ------------------------------------------- 281-358-9589
Membership

Mike Muhle - membership@emrclh.com --------------------------------- 281-361-5163
Membership Co-Chair 

Lu Ann Schmidt - comembership@emrclh.com ----------------------- 281-361-3120
Newsletter

Pete & Elaine Poulsen - newsletter@emrclh.com -------------------- 281-292-1568
Outreach/Phone 

Frances Gilbert - outreach@emrclh.com --------------------------------- 281-358-0115
Programs  
Jan Adelman - programs@emrclh.com ------------------------------------ 281-360-0199 

Co-Chair Lunches
Pat Maher - Club Vice President - vp@emrclh.com
 ------------------ 281-360-0191
Webmaster

Richard Lallasher - admin@emrclh.com --------------------------------- 281-360-9390


Additional Useful Email addresses


All@emrclh.com  -  Board and Committee heads

Board@emrclh.com  -  Executive Board members only

Committees@emrclh.com  -  Committee chairs only

To send an email to the Board member desired,  just double click the email address.  It will allow you to create a pre-addressed email in the email program of your choice.


Our Meeting Location

Contact Us

EMRCLH