​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​2018 OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, & COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS 


Officers:

President 

Pat Maher - president@emrclh.com ------------------------------------------- 281-360-0191
Vice President 

Dave Kinison - vp@emrclh.com -------------------------------------------------- 281-359-4992 

 Secretary

Shirley Sellers - secretary@emrclh.com -------------------------------------- 281-360-4338
Treasurer 

Don Mitchell - treasurer@emrclh.com ---------------------------------------- 281-360-1176


Directors:

Honorary Director

Randy Williams- honorary@emrclh.com ------------------------------------ 281-651-2975

Director1

Walt Hesser (2018) - director1@emrclh.com -------------------------------- 281-468-4977

Director2

Jan Adelman 2018- director2@emrclh.com  --------------------------------- 281-360-0199

Director3
Mike Trahan (2020) - director3@emrclh.com ------------------------------- 936-441-3416

Director4
Jerry Friedman (2020) - director4@emrclh.com --------------------------- 281-354-2164

Director5
Jim Moore (2020) - director5@emrclh.com ---------------------------------- 281-360-4206

Director6

Cindy Landstad (2018) - director6@emrclh.com -------------------------- 713-557-2107


Chairpersons:

Deeds/VIP/UW

Helen Clark - Deeds@emrclh.com  ---------------------------------------------- 281-358-9589
Membership

Mike Muhle - membership@emrclh.com ------------------------------------ 281-361-5163
Membership Co-Chair 

Lu Ann Schmidt - comembership@emrclh.com --------------------------- 281-361-3120
Newsletter

Pete & Elaine Poulsen - newsletter@emrclh.com ------------------------ 281-292-1568
Outreach/Phone 

Frances Gilbert - outreach@emrclh.com ------------------------------------- 281-358-0115
Programs  
Jan Adelman - programs@emrclh.com --------------------------------------- 281-360-0199 

Co-Chair Lunches
Dave Kinison - Club Vice President - vp@emrclh.com
 ------------------ 281-359-4992
Webmaster

Richard Lallasher - admin@emrclh.com ------------------------------------- 281-360-9390


Additional Useful Email addresses


All@emrclh.com  -  Board and Committee heads

Board@emrclh.com  -  Executive Board members only

Committees@emrclh.com  -  Committee chairs only

Contact Us

EMRCLH

Our Meeting Location


To send an email to the Board member desired,  just double click the email address.  It will allow you to create a pre-addressed email in the email program of your choice.